Network Partner

 

Adria Region

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Macedonia, Albania

Partners company: FranAdria
Ljubljanska cesta 12f, 1236 Trzin, Slovenija
Tel: +386.(0).31.528.457 t: +386.(01).564.23.06
Dusan Zerak dusan.zerak@franadria.si Tel.: +38 641726564    Skype: dusanz
Edita Becic edita.becic@franadria.si Tel.: +38 631528457         Skype: edita.becic
www.franadria.si

 
Ales Tulpa

Czech Republic + Slovakia

Partners company: AVEX systems s.r.o. (GmbH)
our partner:  Ales Tulpa
Pisnicke zahrady 441, 142 00 Prague 4, Czech Republic
mobile +420 724007505
ales.tulpa@avexsystems.cz                         Skype:atulpa
www.avexsystems.cz        www.masterkonference.cz

 
Toke Allentoft

Denmark

Partners company: Chain Index
Our partner:  Toke Allentoft
GI. Kongvej 1 · DK 1610 Copenhagen V.
toke.allentoft@chainindex.com
mobile +45 20282012                 Skype: toke.allentoft 
www.chainindex.com

 
John Goodhardt

France

Progressium

Our partner:   John Goodhardt
Progressium Développement SAS
13 place Paul Verlaine
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
Tel : +33 (0) 607 607 733
Mail : jgoodhardt@progressium.fr
www.progressium.fr

 
Rolf Kirst

Germany + Austria

Franchise Pool International e.K.

Rolf Gerhard Kirst
Wangerstrasse 177, D - 83365  Nussdorf / Germany
+49(0)8669  789 3 987 | mobile +49(0)172 248 52 32
office@franchisepool.org                   Skype: rgkirst

Peter Schwarzer   
LeOS Franchise Consulting 
Mottlstr 6 | 80804 München | Germany 
+49 (0) 89-1235 0600    mobile +49 (0)172927 8052
peter.schwarzer@franchisepool.eu

 

 
Andrea Meschia

Italy

Partners company: 3 IO srl.
Our partner:  Andrea Maria Meschia
20141 Milano · Via Conservatorio 22
mobile +39 3357754451      office: +39 0277297557
a.meschia@3-io.it        info@3-io.it     Skype: andrea.maria.meschia
www.3-io.it

 
Nick v.Meurs + Paul v.Wageningen

Netherlands

Partners company: Franchise Match BV
Paardenbloem 4 4761 WT Zevenbergen - the Netherlands
Tel. +31 629070714
Name of partners involved in the FPI Business:
Nick van Meurs nick.vanmeurs@franchise-match.nl     Skype: nvanmeurs
Paul van Wageningen paul.vanwageningen@franchise-match.nl    Skype: pvwageningen
www.franchise-match.nl

 
Magne Lome

Norway

Partners Company:  Masterfranchise Norway
Name of partner: Magne Lome
Tollbugata 8 Oslo Norway
Telephone +47 913 92 881 (no direct line)
magne.lome@masterfranchise.no     Skype   magnelome
www.masterfranchise.no

 
Paul + Raluca Voicu

Romania

+ Moldavia, Bulgaria

Partners company: Inventure Franchise Consulting
Name of partners involved in the FPI Business:
Paul Voicu
39, Mircea Zorileanu Str,      012053 Bucharest (Romania)
mobile +40 744355200    paul.voicu@francize.ro           Skype: paulcristianvoicu
Raluca Stanciu
mobile +40 723622253  raluca.stanciu@francize.ro       Skype: ralucastanciu
www.inventure.ro

 
Josan Garcia

Spain + Portugal

Partners company: Frankizia.com
Our partner:Josan Garcia
Passeig de Gracia 12 1er · 08007 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel. +34 628982641
josan@frankizia.com      Skype: josang2a
www.frankizia.com

 
Kristina Laftman

Sweden + Finland

Partners Company: Franchise Group
Name of partners involved in the FPI Business:
Anders Svensson anders.svensson@franchisegroup.se
(incoming) Support Office: +46 84647500
mobile +46 70757289       Skype: andersfranchisegroup
Kristina Laftman kristina.laftman@franchisegroup.se
direct: +46 8312220    mobile +46 708664384 Skype: kristina.laftman_1
www.franchisegroup.se

 
Daniel Oberbeck

Switzerland

Partners company: blue label gmbh
Name of partners involved in the FPI Business:
Daniel Oberbeck
Starenstraße 17 · CH 4103 Bottmingen
Tel.: +41 797756426
daniel.oberbeck@franchisepool.eu      Skype: daniel.oberbeck1
www.bluelabel.ch

 
Farrah Rose

United Kingdom + Irland + Malta

Partners company:   The International Franchising Centre
Name of partners involved in the FPI Business:
Brian Duckett (MD) brian@thefranchisingcentre.uk
Support Office: +44 1904561598
mobile +44 7836215782     Skype: brian_duckett
Farrah Rose (outgoing) farrah@thefranchisingcentre.uk
Support Office: +44 1904561598
Tel.: +44 7942896494     Skype: farrahr1
Iain Martin (incoming)  iain.martin@thefranchisingcentre.uk
Support Office: +44 1904561598
mobile +44 7946401139     Skype: iain.martin2007
www.theinternationalfranchisingcentre.uk

 

International partners  (outside of Europe)

 

Canada

Partners company: Franchise Growth Strategies
199 Bay Street, Suite 2200, Toronto, ON M5L 1G4
Name of partner involved in the FPI Business:
Edward (Ned) Levitt    nlevitt@franchisegrowth.ca 
Tel: +1 416-457-6766 Skype: Ned.Levitt
www.franchisegrowth.ca

 
Shivam Sharma

Middle East

UAE, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Oman, Katar, Kuwait

Partners company: The Charcoal Shop Consultancy
Our partner: Shivam Sharma
RAKEZ, The Springs 11, street 2, unit 21,
Dubai UAE
mobile +971506610125
shivam@thecharcoalshop.com              Skype: sharma.grc
www.thecharcoalshop.com

 
Marco Hero

Legal Advisor

Marco Hero
Schiedermair Rechtsanwälte
Escherheimer Landstraße 60
D-60322 Frankfurt (Germany)
Direct +49 95508330   Fax +49 95508100    mobile +49 171 3105422
hero@schiedermair.com            Skype: marcohero
www.schiedermair.com

Content Management Software (c)opyright 2000-2011 by HELLMEDIA GmbH